Go to Top

Our People


Ian MacDonald
Chairperson
Commercial & Wealth Management
imacdonald@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930

Gwyneth Jones
Gwyneth Jones
Vice Chairperson
Head of Residential Property Law
gjones@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930


Isobel MacDonald
Director
Commercial and Residential Property Law
ikmacdonald@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930


Geoffrey Gibbons
Director
Business and Commercial Property Law
ggibbons@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 629292


Diana Knudsen
Director
Consultant
dknudsen@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

Doreen Burton
Doreen Burton
Director
Residential Property Law
dburton@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

Ian Smith
Ian Smith
Consultant
Commercial Law
ismith@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 662 886

Derek Crellin Consultant Bates | Crellins Carter Solicitors
Derek Crellin
Consultant
Commercial Law
dcrellin@crellinscarter.co.uk
Telephone: 01932 858833

Philip Davies Consultant Wallis Prance Bates Solicitors
Philip Davies
Consultant
Property and Private Client Law
wp@wallisprance.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 464311


Nicola Browett
Senior Solicitor
Head of Private Client Law
nbrowett@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 844443

Shelina Lakhani Private Client Solicitor. Wills, Probate, Lasting Powers of Attorney
Shelina Lakhani
Senior Solicitor
Private Client Law
slakhani@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01932 858833/0207 936 2930

David Pitt Property, Private Client, Elderly and Vulnerable Client Law
David Pitt
Solicitor
Wills and Residential Property Law
ml@wallisprance.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 464311

Rosanna Liest Residential Conveyancing Solicitor
Rosanna Leist
Solicitor
Residential Property Law
rleist@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 629292

Michele Noy Family Law Solicitor
Michele Noy
Senior Solicitor
Family Law
mnoy@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

Ann Bagshaw, Solicitor at Bates Solicitors
Ann Bagshaw
Senior Solicitor
Civil Litigation and Employment Law
abagshaw@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 760074

Orla Shevlin Senior Solicitor - Contentious Probate
Orla Shevlin
Senior Solicitor
Civil Litigation and Contentious Probate Law
oshevlin@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 629292

Ellen Johnson, Chartered Legal Executive
Ellen Johnson
Chartered Legal Executive
Private Client Law
ejohnson@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 629292

Deborah Blandford, Senior Executive at Bates Solicitors
Deborah Blandford
Senior Executive
Private Client Law
dblandford@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01702 472222

Briony Davies
Briony Davies
Chartered Legal Executive
Private Client Law
bdavies@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01256 709906

Robert Habbitts, Residential Property Specialist
Robert Habbits
Graduate Legal Executive
Residential Conveyancing Law
rhabbitts@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01252 844443 (HW) 01256 709900 (Odiham)


Carrie Crown
Senior Solicitor
Family Law
ccrown@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: London 0207 936 2930
Weybridge 01932 858833

Polly Ashurst Residential Conveyancing Solicitor
Polly Ashurst
Solicitor
Property and Private Client Law
pashurst@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930

Lydia Methven Solicitor
Lydia Methven
Solicitor
Residential Property Law
lmethven@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 0207 936 2930

Luciana Panza
Solicitor
Residential Property Law
lpanza@batessolicitors.co.uk
Telephone: 01702 472 222